Menu   Booking
Menu  
English    Français  
Book a room  
Book a suite  
Book a gite  
Book a table  
Book a massage / treatment  
Book a package  
Book a gift voucher  
Hotel & Suites
Gites
Restaurant
Naturessence SPA

Welcome

A place rooted in a terroir, in the heart of nature.

In the heart of the Condroz and at the gateway to the Ardennes, Domaine sur les Sarts is an 18th-century castle-farm converted into a luxury hotel with a "naturessence" spa, luxury gîtes, restaurant and function rooms.

Hotel & Suites

Treat yourself to a retreat in an elegant hotel and enjoy exclusive, authentic experiences in the heart of nature, far from the stresses of everyday life. Luxury, serenity and charm sum up the spirit of our rooms and suites.

Gites

Create a bubble of serenity for a truly peaceful experience, far from the stresses of everyday life. You'll be immediately seduced by the authentic character of our luxury cottages, which retain their old-world charm and boast beautiful living rooms where couples, families, friends and colleagues can enjoy a pleasant get-together.

Espace Eco-lodge & poolhouse

An organic swimming pond, a traditional panoramic sauna, a Nordic bath, a heated swimming pool, a pétanque court and several rest areas entirely dedicated to relaxation.

Naturessence Spa

The "naturessence" spa, located in the 18th century barn, takes you to the very limits of well-being, relaxation and well-being. A heated swimming pool, Jacuzzi & traditional sauna offer a truly soothing experience, far from the stresses of everyday life.

Restaurant

The cuisine, full of relief, sincerity and intensity, will seduce the most demanding palates. Creations are inspired by seasonal markets.

Business & Meetings

In the heart of the Condroz and just over 20 km from Durbuy, Dinant or Namur, Domaine sur les Sarts offers you a venue rooted in the land, right in the heart of nature, for your seminars, team-building activities, product presentations or other events.

A LOCAL APPROACH

Our suppliers are true partners in our project, chosen for their expertise and proximity. We only work with regional companies or producers.

DISCOVERING THE CONDROZ

You can also discover the Condroz, a privileged region where the art of living naturally is cultivated, in a rural area beloved by lovers of charming villages, superb landscapes and pretty castles from another age.

Menu   Réservation
Menu  
Réserver une chambre  
Réserver une suite  
Réserver un gîte  
Réserver une table  
Réserver un massage / soin  
Réserver un package  
Réserver un bon cadeau  
Hôtel & Suites
Gîtes
Restaurant
Spa Naturessence

Une bouffée d'oxygène à portée de main

Luxe, sérénité & charme résument l'esprit des différentes chambres et suites.

Expérience exclusive & authentique

L'hôtel a conservé l'âme du patrimoine monumental.

Bienvenue

Un lieu ancré dans un terroir, au coeur de la nature.

Au cœur du Condroz et aux portes des Ardennes, le Domaine sur les Sarts est un château-ferme du XVIIIème siècle, reconverti en hôtel de luxe avec son spa « naturessence » ainsi que des gîtes de luxe, un restaurant et des salles de réception.

Hôtel & Suites

Offrez-vous une retraite dans un hôtel élégant et vivez des expériences exclusives et authentiques en pleine nature, loin des tensions du quotidien. Luxe, sérénité & charme résument l’esprit des différentes chambres et suites.

Gîtes

Créez une bulle de sérénité afin de vous faire vivre une véritable expérience de quiétude et d’apaisement, loin des tensions du quotidien. Vous serez immédiatement séduit par le caractère authentique des gîtes de luxe, qui conservent leur charme d’antan et possèdent de très belles pièces à vivre où il fait bon se réunir en couple, en famille, entre amis ou entre collègues.

Espace Eco-lodge & poolhouse

Un étang de baignade biologique, un sauna traditionnel panoramique, un bain nordique, une piscine chauffée, un terrain de pétanque et plusieurs zones de repos entièrement consacrés à la détente et à la relaxation.

Spa Naturessence

Le spa « naturessence », situé dans la grange du 18ème siècle, vous emmène aux confins du bien-être de la détente et de la relaxation. Une piscine chauffée, un jacuzzi & un sauna traditionnel vous permettront de vivre une véritable expérience de quiétude et d’apaisement, loin des tensions du quotidien.

Restaurant

La cuisine, tout en relief, sincère et intense, séduira les palais les plus exigeants. Les créations s’inspirent du marché de saison.

Business & Meetings

Au cœur du Condroz et à un peu plus de 20 km de Durbuy, Dinant ou Namur, le Domaine sur les Sarts vous propose un lieu ancré dans un terroir, en plein cœur de la nature, pour vos séminaires, activités team building, présentations de produits ou autres.

UNE DéMARCHE LOCALE

Véritables partenaires de notre projet, nos fournisseurs sont choisis pour leur expertise et leur proximité. Nous ne travaillons qu’avec des entreprises ou des producteurs régionaux.

A LA DECOUVERTE DU CONDROZ

Partez également à la découverte du Condroz, un terroir privilégié où l’on cultive l’art de vivre au naturel, dans une région rurale chère aux amateurs de ravissants villages, de superbes paysages et de jolis châteaux d’un autre âge.